I'll see you again

Hittade en låt som jag känner igen mig i... Låten e: Westlife - I'll see you again.


Always you will be part of me
And I will forever feel your strength
When I need it most
You’re gone now, gone but not forgotten
I can’t say this to your face
But I know you hear

Chorus:
I’ll see you again
You never really left
I feel you walk beside me
I know I’ll see you again
                                                                          


When I’m lost, when I’m missing you like crazy I tell myself I’m so blessed To have had you in my life, my life Chorus When I had the time to tell you Never thought I’d live to see the day When the words I should have said Would come to haunt me In my darkest hour I tell myself I’ll see you again Chorus (2x) I will see you again I’ll see you again I miss you like crazy You’re gone but not forgotten I’ll never forget you Someday I’ll see you again I feel you walk beside me Never leave you, yeah Gone but not forgotten I feel you by my side No this is not goodbye (3x)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0